struggle from struggler

“When you’re struggling with something, look at all the people around you and realize that every single person you see is struggling with something, and to them, it’s just as hard as what you’re going through.”
― Nicholas Sparks

Just read that quote from one of my favorite author, Nicolas Spark, no purpose, no intention, just read and search some quotes to be written in my status and I found this. Yeah, over once again they are right. How can they, I mean some authors, have a brilliant words in their mind and in every their write always there are some quotes there?

Knowing of something that occur recently, in odd moments I found some occurrences that makes me so slothful of it and sometimes I also have an ill-feel feeling of it, I don’t know how its happens but I just know that’s really happened.

But I found that quote that’s changed my mind set. When I do something seriously maybe someone else may do it seriously also, even it can be more serious than me.

And I found some synchronize here in another my favorite author’s quote, man jadda wajada. Who is earnestly will succeed!! If anyone knows that, maybe they will struggle more and no waste time for doing anything less beneficial.

Ok, let me struggle to do it, though I get depressed so but I’m sure that I’ll be able to get through this all, amin.. Just keep trust in Allah only.

Leave a Reply

