some stuffs of my brightly yellow room

being simple is good, but being different makes it classical.. – @tiwwiDy

my brightly yellow room, one of the best place to stay in my home.
just like paradise for me, and yes, this is some stuffs of my brightly yellow room..
what a romantic!! and it’s romantic indeed, isn’t it?
i always love about something classical, something romantic, something that brings peaceful when i see, smell and feel..
and that’s become theme of my room interior design..
many of it, i made by my self just like a curtain, a lantern and the tree flower picture at one of the corner my room i painted it..
I’m proudly present you about some pictures of my brightly yellow room in this pictures box..

some stuffs of my room

some stuffs of my room

Leave a Reply

