do i get use to with pink?

do i get use to with pink?

the first question in my mind when i got this pink flowers bed cover gift from my brother in Selangor, Malaysia.
waaaa..this is not my style and I’m not sure that i have ever like pink.
but, this is gift, yeah.. and to show my thanks to my beloved brother i set this in my room.
Hmmmmm, not bad!!
just like a sleeping princess surrounding with beautiful pink flowers. hahaa..
oke, but really, this pink flowers bed cover creates a balance colour in my yellow room actually.
for all, it’s nice, not bad, beautiful.

my pink flowers bed cover

my pink flowers bed cover

Leave a Reply

