my Flower Green Curtain

My Flower Green Curtain

My Flower Green Curtain

it’s nearly close to day of Eid, just had its time. As always, as a Moeslem we need some preparations to celebrate that day.
It just like a tradition that we make a well preparation to welcome its coming in 1 syawal after having 1 month fasting.
and that tradition is also working in my family.
start from prepare some foods, snacks and beverages for coming guests, new outfit, serve a comfortable and tidy in all parts of house and also some stuff of it.

alhamdulillah, so far my preparation was 70% complete. and today, i took my flower green curtain from laundry and putting it back after my living room window.

Hmmmm, seeing my living room atmosphere, i guess, i like green much, eh, not only me who likes green but also my family like it much.
Seen from the color of my living room wall and living room curtain.

Asking why? hahaa, all of the reason is because the domination colors of paradise are green.
and also, maybe because my family is a Nahdhatul Ulama (NU)’s follower.
hahaa, aah, just ignore about the reason why it should be green.

but, i like green, i like something about nature.

so that’s why it’s green.
OK, these are some pictures of my flower green curtain.
and you know what, after laundry its smell so fragrant. not believe it? Just come to my home..🙂

Green Curtain

Green Curtain

my Green Living Room Curtain

my Green Living Room Curtain

an accessories of Curtain

an accessories of Curtain

curtain cords

curtain cords

flower green curtain

flower green curtain

Green Curtain Rod

Green Curtain Rod

Leave a Reply

