My Selangor Story 2013, My Dream Journey

Malaysia. How excited I am when I hear this country!!

My Selangor Story 2013

My Selangor Story 2013

Since I was a child, I have been familiar with this country, why?? Because my big brother started to work there until now, so that I have never missed everything about Malaysia. Although so far I have never gone there yet.

Knowing this My Selangor Story 2013 blog competition with the going to the Selangor Malaysia as a reward, I directly take my interest to join this competition because I love traveling, blogging, photography and I love to be challenged in something new. So that, I think by join this competition I feel like I’ll be in my own way and in my own dream.

I love traveling.
My family love to travel, since I was a kid we often made travel around Java Island. This is the picture when i was traveling with my family in Jakarta. Just guest, where am I??😀

TMII Jakarta, 1997

TMII Jakarta, 1997

Walking in white sand of seashore, seeing a wide landscape of the mountain, pondering Allah’s Greatness in every mosque, and watching a life goes in every city. Those are real great stories for my life. Knowing new places makes me feel how God blesses me to life in His world.

I love blogging.
My hobby is writing, besides i’m also a journalist. I believe that by writing will make you into such a historian maker. You know, there’s something weird untold feeling inside, knowing my write will be read by others. That’s why i love writing so much, and I think blogging is the best media for me to publish my ideas. I found so many beneficial in blogging, such as, I can share everything in my thoughts, something recently from my life, and something which is maybe people don’t know about it yet. Sharing something happens in our life will give the others an inspiration to their life.

I love photography.
My dad said that captured every single memory because pictures will tell a lot. Capturing everything I see to let the others know everything what I see.

Those are my plus points which can become the consideration to be chosen as a one of the 20 lucky bloggers to promote Selangor’s cultural diversity and rich tourism resource to travelers around the world. I have watched some of the interesting places that all bloggers visited during their day in Selangor in 2011 ago. Here are some wonderful places in Selangor which I took from one of the 2011’s My Selangor Story blogger

 Golden Palm Tree Iconic Resort & Spa

Golden Palm Tree Iconic Resort & Spa

sailing

sailing

My Selangor Story 2011's activity day 1

My Selangor Story 2011’s activity day 1

cycling

cycling

climbing hill

climbing hill

their main menu, hmm, delicious!!

their main menu, hmm, delicious!!

desserts

desserts

How was wonderful their journey, wasn’t they?? and i guess My Selangor Story 2013 will be so wonderful even more. I do hope i’ll be one of the lucky bloggers to attend that wonderful journey in Selangor, Malaysia..

29 thoughts on “My Selangor Story 2013, My Dream Journey

  1. passionate as always…the way u write, the way u express, the point of view u take😀
    really full of enthusiasm. energetic. which is…all those things make Tutut, Tutut ^^

    i really hope u’ll be one of big 20’s Myselangorstory writer, thus u can visit ur childhood dreamland, malaysia😀

    cemunguuuuudh!!!! ^^

    • waaa, you’re always be my best judge of every my writing kak, thanks for being so meant to me..🙂
      amiin, amiin, ya Robbal’alamiin.. so that i wouldn’t be envy of you anymore who has been there already, hahaa..😀

Leave a Reply

