“tiwwidy.wordpress.com” 2012 in Blogging Annual Report

just yesterday i knew that WordPress.com make some blog report during a year blogging, and just yesterday also i knew my 2011 blog report. Oh God, where have i been?? hahaa.. so that i do really excited by this WordPress.com team worked which presented this annual report. While presented the blog report, WordPress.com also expressed Happy New Year 2013 by it’s glowing fireworks and lighthouse lamp above a metropolitan city at night.

WordPress.com my Annual Report

WordPress.com my Annual Report

Just like what i did last time, made a resolution for my next year and reflection of what i did in my previous year, i think WordPress.com also did same thing. By looking back history will make us do better what to do for next, so that this annual report is really important and interesting for WordPress Blogger to know. To kick off the new year 2013, wordpress has an intention to share our blog on our blog’s activity in 2012. And the first report announced the most popular post of the year, and i got this post such as my most popular post, -> Habibie & Ainun The Movie, kekuatan cinta sejati.

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ The most popular post

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ The most popular post

my second popular post is Princess Hours and its princely “teddy bear”, my third popular post is “kemurnian cinta dari keikhlasan hati” and the forth popular post is “sinkronisasi” Bahasa Allah dalam Az-Zumar : 21 dan 4 musim bumi. I don’t know why the popular post was just showed 4 popular posts. The most surprising in this space is the announcement about my viewers blog reached 13.000 viewers, subhanallah. This is the report about my popular post about the movie, “4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 13,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 3 Film Festivals.” waa, alhamdulillah, the words “this blog would power 3 Film Festival make me proud of my self blog.

“In 2012, there were 96 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 142 posts. There were 399 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 95 MB. That’s about a picture per day..” Alhamdulillah, there were increasing in my writing, i added 96 posts from my previous posts that just 46 posts form my first blogging in April 2011.

The busiest day of the year was December 28th with 203 views. Yeah, this is because my proudly posts, Habibie & Ainun The Movie, kekuatan cinta sejati., which both of novel and movie are successful. I have never got the highest views like that before.

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ the year’s most-viewed posts

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ the year’s most-viewed posts

For the next scroll down i found the most attractive post in 2012. The posts that got the most views in 2012, I think it’s the same as the report above, but apparently this is the most popular viewers during 2012. And this is the report of my most attractive post in 2012 which the first post is Ini stroke di wajah?? Bukan!! Ini Bell Palsy.., the second post is Habibie & Ainun The Movie, kekuatan cinta sejati., the third post is Princess Hours and its princely “teddy bear”, the forth is “kemurnian cinta dari keikhlasan hati”, the fifth is “sinkronisasi” Bahasa Allah dalam Az-Zumar : 21 dan 4 musim bumi. Some of my most popular posts were written before 2012, such as and which i wrote in. And WordPress.com suggest to consider writing about those topics again to get more viewers.

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ How did they find you?

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ How did they find you?

How did they find me??
This field report about the way of reader found my posts by some keywords that they searched on the search engine. And also report about from what social media they looked my blog, and apparently most of my viewers came from facebook, twitter, and wordpress user.

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ Where did they come from?

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ Where did they come from?

Where did they come from??
Report about the country of my blog readers, and the most visitors came from my own country, Indonesia!! Thanks Indonesia!! The second came from United States and the third is Malaysia. My dream city. There were 91 countries visited my blog. Subhanallah!! honestly, i don’t think i really know all of it. hahaa..

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ Who were they?

WordPress.com my Annual Report ~ Who were they?

Who were they??
Knowing me about my most active commenters in my blog, and F’Sadam Blog become my most active commenters, wii, thank you sadam!! though it just 9 comments you made, hahaa.. And here is the others commenters. Keep commenting in my blog!😉

2013 is going to be even better on WordPress.com

2013 is going to be even better on WordPress.com

Yeah, those are all the reports from WordPress.com about all my blog was doing in 2012. waa, it called back my memories in 2012 which the important things always i wrote down there. Thank you WordPress.com for this great summary or report of my 2012 blog’s doing. Hope this year this blog will run by the new domain tiwwidy.com by you such as my basic domain, aamiin, aamiin..🙂

Leave a Reply

