My Little Kitten, MINYIN

This is my little kitten, Minyin.

My little Kitten, MINYIN

My little Kitten, MINYIN

My Cutest Kitten, MINYIN

My Cutest Kitten, MINYIN

my Little Minyin

my Little Minyin

Everybody often asked to me, “Is he Nyinmi’s brother?” Yeah, I just gave them answer, yes, but truly saying, he is not.

Minyin was a gift from someone, who I often buy ‘pecel’. One day, on February, My father and I bought pecel there, and there were so many cats there and two of them approached me. I grabbed one of them and I asked my father, what if we brought him home.

The owner said, “yeah, no problem, you can have it! we often give our cats to someone whom we believe that they will take care of our cats.”

Then, I brought Minyin home.

Now, Minyin become my home-friend. I’m the last child so that just my father and I in home after my mother passed away. And Minyin become my companion. My father loves Minyin so much, he ever said that, “take care of your cat because cat is a special creature of Allah..”

One thought on “My Little Kitten, MINYIN

Leave a Reply

