Chicken Soup for 20th day of Ramadhan

20th day of Ramadhan. How fast ramadhan goes!! In this 20th day of ramadhan I have a special menu that I really love to cook it, Chicken Soup. Easy to cook, no need a long time to serve it and definitely healthy. I thought everyone loves to eat this. That’s why there are so many series of the Chicken Soup Novel because Chicken Soup called as a home remedy for the sick, good for the body and good for the soul.

Simple, Colorful and Tasteful.

That’s chicken soup!! Carrots, Cabbages, Chives, Snaps, Potato, Tomato, shallots, Clove Garlic, make it looks so colorful dish.

Here are the pictures of Chicken Soup, eh, there is also the picture of what I called “Ayam Bumbu Kombinasi” I added so many ingredients such as Bangkok sauce, soy sauce, some shallots, clove garlic, and other ingredients.
My 20th break fasting today was really colorful, and because I have a good sun lighting in my kitchen I got these best pictures of my break fasting menu today, so that I posted this specially.

Carrots, Potatos, Chives, Celery

Carrots, Potatos, Chives, Celery

Shallots (Bawang Merah)

Shallots (Bawang Merah)

Chicken

Chicken

Ayam Bumbu Kombinasi

Ayam Bumbu Kombinasi

Chicken Soup for Vegetarian

Chicken Soup for Vegetarian

Ayam Bumbu Kombinasi

Ayam Bumbu Kombinasi

Leave a Reply

